The Q News announces 2015 IIHF U18 World Championship coverage


The Q News announced its coverage for the upcoming IIHF Ice Hockey U18 World Championship, April 16-26, in Zug and Lucerne, Switzerland.

Please find below the information regarding our coverage for the IIHF Ice Hockey U18 World Championship:

News: We will provide you with news from around the tournament, including updates on Quebec Major Junior Hockey League players, score results, etc.

Tournament Games: We will provide post-game articles for all Team Canada games. We will also provide post-game articles on each semifinal and medal games.

Daily Schedule Update / Nightly Score Results: We will provide daily schedule news and nightly score results and news. Jeremy Fraser will cover that on his Twitter account -> @FraserTQN.

Please find below our Twitter accounts:

The Q News – @TheQNews_Net
Acadie-Bathurst – Bryan Willett – @TitanNationCA
Blainville-Boisbriand – Jean-Frédéric Martin – @SurvolRiveNord
Baie-Comeau – Anne-Sophie St-Gelais – @AsStGelais
Cape Breton, overall QMJHL and owner – Jeremy Fraser – @FraserTQN
Charlottetown – Nolan Reid – @Nolan_TQN & @IslesLive
Chicoutimi – Tommy Brochu – @TomBrochuTQN
Drummondville – Alexandre Faucher – @Faucher13
Gatineau – Alex Pilote – @alex_pilote
Halifax – Cory Coolen – @CoolenTQN
Moncton – David McKnight – @mcknight_david
Quebec – Martin Otis – @MartinOtis
Rimouski – Jerome Desrosiers – @JrDesrosiers
Rouyn-Noranda – Jean-Paul Charlebois – @CharleboisPaul
Saint John – Bryer MacPherson – @brmacpherson97
Shawinigan – Pierre-Frédéric Mathieu – @pfmathieu09
Sherbrooke – Francois Carignan – @CarignanTQN
Val-d’Or – Patrick Healey – @patricetheace
Victoriaville – Pascal Tousignant – @ptousignant

More of our writers/staff:

Quebec Midget ‘AAA’ Hockey League – Sébastien Matte – @SebMatte08 – And – Dominic Boivin – @dominicboivin4
Editor / QMJHL Writer – Patrick Healey – @patricetheace
Newfoundland & Labrador Major Midget Hockey League – Kyle Abbott – @kabbott50
Nova Scotia Eastlink Major Midget Hockey League – Cliff Blair – @cliff_blair
Photographer – Kaitlin Arseneault (Saint John) – @KaitArseneault
Photographer – Myles Dennis (Halifax) – @MooseManiac11